Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Kutchko

David Kutchko

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kutchko
"I was referred to Denise by a neighbor after farmers canceled my policy because they mistook me for someone else. They never bothered to call me to sort out their confusion, so I looked around and called Denise. Since then, about two years ago, I’ve had no issues whatsoever and if I have questions either Denise or Kyle will either pick up the phone or email me. I couldn’t be happier with how I’ve even treated and would recommend they call."
Profile photo of Vivien Luczak

Vivien Luczak

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivien Luczak
"Denise has been an amazing person who happens to work in the insurance industry. If you are on the fence about her, I would recommend talking to her. She has gone above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Schwieger

Stephanie Schwieger

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Schwieger
"The team has been very responsive and easy to work with. Made any requested changes quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christopher Hannaford

Christopher Hannaford

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hannaford
"Denise Aasen and her State Farm colleagues are kind and professional. I appreciate that Denise always remembers who I am and our last conversation. I am currently making my first claim ever and the response has been excellent."
Profile photo of MORRIS DUKULY

MORRIS DUKULY

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MORRIS DUKULY
"Denise Aasen is a excellent agent that helps her clients, also make you feel welcome and make sure your problems are resolved. Thanks you."
Profile photo of Terri Erickson

Terri Erickson

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Erickson
"Denise and her team have been so kind and helpful. She took the time to understand our unique situation and connected us with insurance that fits our needs. She is dependable and available to talk through changes in our insurance needs or when issues arise. Super happy with the services she has provided our family. Thanks Denise and team!"
Profile photo of Smiling Knight

Smiling Knight

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smiling Knight
"Great service and experience"
Profile photo of D. Every (everydj)

D. Every (everydj)

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D. Every (everydj)
"Friendly, professional, efficient... always. I have been with State Farm forever, but I chose this office when I moved here in 2015, after reading glowing reviews on Google! And said reviews were spot on. Both Denise and her staff always respond in a timely and extra-mile manner. Highly recommended..."
Profile photo of Katie Goodwin

Katie Goodwin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Goodwin
"Denise has been my insurance provider for over a decade. I stick with her because she’s kind, knowledgeable, and always looking out for us. #LikeAGoodNeighbor"
Profile photo of Jill Lidstone

Jill Lidstone

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lidstone
"They are very responsive to my questions!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Valleau

Chelsea Valleau

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Valleau
"Denise is an amazing agent! Very prompt and professional. She goes the extra step to help you in any way that she can. She has been so great to work with and I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brier

Elizabeth Brier

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Brier
"Denise, Abby and their team are on totally on it! They were there for me in hard times keeping me covered. And still are. They are very cordial and straight to the point, giving you all REAL options that kept me with State Farm. I appreciate my team"
Profile photo of Andrea Johnson

Andrea Johnson

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Johnson
"Denise is a wonderful agent to work with and offers such a nice personal touch. She is courteous, caring, attentive and very responsive. I would definitely recommend Denise and her State Farm team to anyone looking for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Kristi Olson

Kristi Olson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Olson
"Denise and her team are fabulous to work with. They are responsive and very professional. They have exceeded my expectations!! I would highly recommend Denise as your agent and State Farm as your insurance company."
Profile photo of Thomas Sigwalt

Thomas Sigwalt

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sigwalt
"The people are nice to talk to and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wilson
"I've been with State Farm since 1974 for auto, home, liability, extended coverages, etc. I've worked with agents in Illinois, New Jersey, Wisconsin and Texas and Denise Aasen is superb, #1, 110%. She is fast, friendly and efficient. She actually will appreciate your business (and I only have a small policy with her)."
Profile photo of Badaso Ahmed

Badaso Ahmed

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Badaso Ahmed
"The shipping office peoples are very nice"
Profile photo of Wayne Odegard

Wayne Odegard

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Odegard
"Exceptional client service!"
Profile photo of Bethany Charlsen

Bethany Charlsen

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Charlsen
"They know me when I call and the customer service is top notch! Love this agency."
Profile photo of Eric Burblies

Eric Burblies

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Burblies
"Best service and staff in all of MN!"
Profile photo of Michael Reed

Michael Reed

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reed
"Remarkable! Been with Denise for years! Always warm and courteous! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"I want to recognize Denise Aasen and her staff for the exemplary service they have provided to our family over many years. We have policies for 4 vehicles, 1 boat and a homeowners policy and Denise and her team consistently provides us with prompt, professional and very friendly service. In times of adversity, whether it be an automobile accident, damage to our home or any other unforeseen event that can occur when you least expect it, Denise has always come through for us and I have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in giving this team and this agency very high marks! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"I couldn't be happier that I found Denise! Her and her team are always extremely responsive and genuinely treat you like a person instead of a policy number. I have never received this kind of service from an insurance company and would 100% recommend Denise to anyone."
Profile photo of Raven Davis

Raven Davis

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Davis
"Denise and her team were great to work with. Lovely friendly people."
Profile photo of Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

June 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hunt
"Yeah l, they were good to me while I was a paying customer.. I called a month ahead of time to inform them that I found a better rate and that I wouldn’t be continuing my policy with them, this month would be the last billing cycle.. called in to confirm at the end of the month and the rep told me everything was good and I wouldn’t be charged.. 4 days later they took the payment out of my account anyways. When I call Statefarm I get the run around about how I called too late?? And then Denise tells me the refund will be to me by Friday. When there was nothing on Friday I called in and Cat, in a very condescending tone informed me that it could be weeks and then she asks me if I want to cancel my renters policy also??? So now I’m confused everything should have been cancelled already.. Anyways, I get a message the following Monday from Adam saying the check was sent out that day.. today is Friday and still no refund.. I call 1855STATEFARM and they inform me that it wasn’t mailed out on Monday.. rather Wednesday. And then I get a letter of acknowledgment of my cancellation and they aren’t giving me my full renters refund! The Cancellation date is 4 days after I called the first time!!! This experience has been horrible! I was seriously considering doing business with them again as rates change all the time.. but now.. not at all."